Renion Hotels
  • Seifullin Ave, 163А
    You are on this site
  • Kairbekova str., 42
    Go to the website
  • Baitursynov str., 104
    Go to the website
  • Furmanova str., 281
    Go to the website
  • Renion Hotels
    Go to the website
Address:
Almaty, Seifullin Ave, 163А
Online booking
Get guaranteed settling now

«Renion Hotel», Almaty city

The Hotel complex Renion is comfortable rooms, magnificent restaurant, sauna, swimming pool and jacuzzi, Lounge Bar and great service. European level Hotel consists 47 «business class» rooms of various categories. The Comfortable rooms are equipped with modern furniture, TV, telephone, free wireless Internet access, minibars, hair dryers in the bathrooms. The hotel provided room service. Guests can call a taxi directly to the room to order dishes from the restaurant, a sauna with a swimming pool and Jacuzzi at any time. The hotel is located on one of the main streets of Almaty – the Seifullin street. The railway station «Almaty-1» based in 10 minutes from the hotel. We are unique and constantly aspire for excellence. We are working to be better.

Our services:

  • twenty-four-hour room service;
  • express laundry and ironing;
  • food service;
  • transport service at meeting at the airportand railway station;
  • free internet access;
  • e-mail, copy, scan, fax;
  • mini-bar;
  • direct line telephone connection;
  • air conditioning;
  • satellite TV;
  • hairdryer, bath accerssories.

Honeymoon Suite

Wedding decoration of the room, flowers and champagne from the hotel!
Standard Room
Standard Room
Сozy room, equipped with modern furniture, TV, telephone, free Wi-Fi internet, mini-bar, hairdrayer in the bathroom.
Accommodation from 8500 KZT
Booking
Comfort Room
Comfort Room
Trere are carpet, new stylish furniture, a large mirror, satellite TV, a comfortable work space, free Wi-Fi internet connection, telephone with direct access to the city, set of dishes, refrigerator, bathroom accessories in the room.
Accommodation from 10900 KZT
Booking
Suite Room
Suite Room
There are complete carpeting, new stylish furniture, a large mirror, satellite TV, free Wi-Fi internet connection, telephone with direct access to the city, set of dishes, refrigerator, bathroom accessories in the cozy rooms.
Accommodation from 13900 KZT
Booking
Conference hall

Conference hall

Conference hall for 60 seats is located on the first floor of the hotel: you invited business partners will need to make only a few steps from the main entrance to the hotel to be in the conference room.

Restaurant

Restaurant

«Renion» Restaurant is located in the lobby of the hotel and will delight you with delicious dishes and interiors for business meetings and pleasant stay.

Sauna

Sauna

In a sauna you can swim in the beautiful swimming pool, relax in the Jacuzzi and in the steam room. 24-hour water circulation, clean water pool with optimum temperature in a warm sauna room will like the most exacting client.

Hotel on the map

Republic of Kazakhstan, 050072, Almaty, Seifullin Ave, 163А
Обратный звонок RedConnect

Сеть отелей «Renion»
  • пр. Сейфуллина, 163А
    Вы на этом сaйте
  • ул. Каирбекова, 42
    Перейти на сайт
  • ул. Байтурсынова, 104
    Перейти на сайт
  • ул. Фурманова, 281
    Перейти на сайт
  • Сеть отелей «Renion»
    Перейти на сайт
Адрес:
г. Алматы, пр. Сейфуллина, 163А
Бронирование номеров
Получите гарантированное заселение прямо сейчас

Отель «Renion Hotel», г. Алматы

Гостиничный комплекс Renion - это комфортабельные номера, великолепный ресторан, сауна c бассейном и джакузи, лаундж-бар и прекрасное обслуживание. Гостиничный комплекс европейского уровня состоит из 47 номеров «бизнес-класса» различной категории. Уютные номера оборудованы современной мебелью, телевизором, телефоном, бесплатным доступом к беспроводному Интернету, мини-баром, фенами в ванных комнатах. В гостинице обеспечено круглосуточное обслуживание номеров. В любое время гости могут вызвать такси, прямо в номер заказать блюда из ресторана, посетить сауну с бассейном и джакузи. Гостиница расположена на одной из главных улиц Алматы – улице Сейфуллина. В 10 минутах от комплекса расположен железнодорожный вокзал Алматы-1. Мы уникальны и постоянно стремимся к совершенству. Мы работаем, чтобы быть лучше.

Наши услуги:

  • Круглосуточное обслуживание номеров;
  • Экспресс прачечная, глажка;
  • Услуги питания;
  • Транспортные услуги по встрече и проводам в аэропорт и ж/д вокзалы г.Алматы;
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет;
  • Электронная почта, копирование, сканирование, факс;
  • Мини-бар;
  • Телефон с прямой линией связи;
  • Кондиционер;
  • Спутниковое телевидение;
  • Фен, набор аксессуаров и банных принадлежностей;

Люкс для молодоженов

Свадебное оформление номера, цветы и шампанское от гостиницы!
Стандарт
Стандарт
Уютный номер оборудован современной мебелью, телевизором, телефоном, бесплатным доступом к беспроводному Интернету, мини-баром, феном в ванной комнате.
Размещение от 8500 KZT
Забронировать
Комфорт
Комфорт
В номере ковровое покрытие, новая стильная мебель, большое зеркало, спутниковое телевидение, удобное рабочее место, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, телефоны с прямым выходом в город, набор посуды, холодильник, набор аксессуаров в ванной комнате.
Размещение от 10900 KZT
Забронировать
Люкс
Люкс
В уютном номере полное ковровое покрытие, новая стильная мягкая мебель, большое зеркало, спутниковое телевидение, бесплатный Wi-Fi интернет, телефоны с прямым выходом в город, набор посуды, холодильник, набор аксессуаров в ванной комнате, новая современная сантехника.
Размещение от 13900 KZT
Забронировать
Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал

Конференц-зал до 60 посадочных мест удобно расположен на первом этаже отеля: приглашенным Вами деловым партнерам понадобится сделать лишь несколько шагов от центрального входа в отель, чтобы оказаться в конференц-зале.

Ресторан

Ресторан

Ресторан «Renion» расположенный в холле отеля, порадует Вас изысканными блюдами и интерьером располагающим для деловых встреч и приятного отдыха.

Сауна

Сауна

В сауне Вы сможете поплавать в прекрасном бассейне, понежиться в джакузи, отдохнуть в паровой кабине. Круглосуточная циркуляция воды, чистая вода бассейна с оптимальной температурой в теплом помещении сауны понравятся самому требовательному клиенту.

Отель на карте

Республика Казахстан, 050072, г. Алматы, пр. Сейфуллина, 163А